April Fitness Challenge

Standard
source: freedigitalphotos.net

source: freedigitalphotos.net

I’ve been stuck in about the same place (weight-wise) since February.  So far I’ve lost about 7 pounds this year.  It’s taken me three months to lose seven pounds.  Well, actually I keep gaining and losing the same two pounds over and over again.  And over and over some more. 

I obviously need to change what I’m doing.

So here are my fitness goals for April:

~ At least 900 fitness minutes (aerobic or strength training)
~ A different strength training move each day
~ Outdoor activity at least once a week (while it’s still cool enough to do so here in the south)
~ Walk 6 miles a week
~ Lose 2 more inches
~ Lose 5 pounds

One response »

  1. Pingback: May Fitness Challenge | Happily A Homemaker

Leave a Reply

