Goals for the Week: May 13 – 19

Standard

Goals for the Week

Here were the goals for last week and how I did on them  (I’ll give you a hint:  Not well!):

~ Continue daily the Habit of the Month {May: Less Procrastinating; More Doing!}  I’m getting a bit better about this.  I’m sure there are still some things I’m procrastinating about… right now it’s dirty dishes!
~ Complete Week 7 of Leading Like Jesus Bible Study.
~ Make a few freezer meals.
Read at least two e-books I’ve been accumulating.  I actually read a couple of books!  Yay!  I need to make this a habit.  It’s nice to excape for a bit.
Have some one-on-one Playdoh time with my daughter.
~ Bake something special for my hubby.
~ Exercise 4 days — at least 20 minutes of aerobic activity each day and strength training 3 days.  Finding my groove again!
~ Transplant the remaining carrot seedlings.
~ Clean out the pantry.  *Sigh* Since this month’s habit is about procrastination…
~ Clean out fridge and both freezers.

And this week’s goals… which look suspiciously like last week’s goals:

~ Continue daily the Habit of the Month {May: Less Procrastinating; More Doing!}
~ Complete Week 8 (the last week!) of Leading Like Jesus Bible Study.
~ Make a few freezer meals.
~ Read at least one e-book I’ve been accumulating.
~ Gather the supplies I’ll need to teach my daughter for preschool in a couple of months.
~ Bake something special for my hubby.
~ Exercise 4 days — at least 20 minutes of aerobic activity each day and strength training 3 days.
~ Transplant the remaining carrot seedlings.
~ Clean out the pantry.
~ Clean out fridge and both freezers.

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

