Thankful Thursdays

Standard

thankful thursdays

Today I am thankful for a few things that I don’t have pictures for:

The giggles of children — so sweet and innocent.  Well, usually innocent.  Well…. sometimes innocent.  🙂  I just can not help but smile when my children are laughing that full, infectious laugh that they have.  You know the one I mean.  It just fills my heart to bursting!  Thank you, Jesus, for those sweet giggles from my precious children.

My health.  Although I am overweight (and I’m working on that!), I am healthy and strong.  I am able to do the things that I need to do throughout the day.  I can keep up with my kids and keep a (relatively) clean and inviting home for my family.  Thank you, Jesus, for my health.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

